Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Big Fish Games (Shareware)

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition is a time management strategy game in which the player assumes the role of a city planner who has been sent to the land of Middleshire to develop it and turn it to a successful town. In this game, players go on numerous quests in order to accomplish different missions. Along the way, players will get to meet mystical creatures such as leprechauns, explore mines and caves, and ensure the safety of the people when a volcano erupts. There are over 60 achievements to unlock in the game. These are unlocked every time the player achieves a challenge, such as earning a certain number of resources or building a specified number of cabins.

The collector’s edition of the game contains the following features that are not included in the standard version:

• A walkthrough to guide players in every stage of the game
• Thirty bonus challenge levels that can be played after the 63 levels of the basic game
• Original soundtracks created specifically for the game
• Animated screensaver that may be installed in the computer

Players start the Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition game with a tutorial level, called The Marshy Lowlands. It is here where players learn the game’s mechanics. Players incur points throughout the game; the points earned by a player determine the rank that would be given to them at the end of the game. The highest rank that can be achieved is that of the Master of Urban Development.